The winners of last year’s TKM S1 National Championships will this week receive a £2750 boost for their 2015 season with free racing in this year’s championships. 

Joe Forsdyke, who won the Senior Extreme TKM title and Arran Mills who won the Junior TKM title, will each receive their valuable prizes at the Autosport International Show at the NEC and then later at the championship’s prize giving event. 

Each driver will be given free registration, free entry fees, seven sets of dry tyres, one set of wet tyres and race fuel for the 2015 S1 series within the Formula TKM classes. 

The awards have been made possible thanks to the increased backing of Tal-Ko Racing with further backing from the Super One organisers. In addition, as usual Tal-Ko will be handing out cheques to the second to eighth placed drivers in each class. 

Commenting on the awards Tal-Ko Racing’s Alan Turney said: “We wanted to give the awards and TKM at S1 an extra boost and we feel that by taking this step we really underline the support we give to our drivers.”